2022-2023 COP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES (Bold names are newly elected in their executive committee roles)

Advanced Practice Providers (APP COP)

Kristen Ryland	Chair	2023
Gina Jamero	Co-Chair	2023
Brenda Muth	Past Chair	2023
Kenai Hattori	Member-at-Large	2023
Hailey Kessler	Member-at-Large	2023
Kimberly Wescoe	Member-at-Large	2024
Jessica Spiegel	Member-at-Large	2024
Dalia Kawas	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Heather McDade (Member-at-Large)

Community of Transplant Scientists (COTS)

Jonathan Bromberg	Chair	2024
Leonardo Riella	Co-Chair	2024
Anita Chong	Past-Chair	2024
William Kitchens	Member-at-Large	2023
Anoma Nellore	Member-at-Large	2023
Andrew Wells	Member-at-Large	2023
Juliet Emamaullee	Member-at-Large	2024
Paolo Cravedi	Member-at-Large	2024
Jordan Warunek	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Amandeep Bajwa (Member-at-Large), Martin Oberbarnscheidt (Member-at-Large), and Anna Morris (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Infectious Disease (IDCOP)

Aruna Subramanian	Chair	2024
Ricardo La Hoz	Co-Chair	2024
Saima Aslam	Member-at-Large	2023
Maheen Abidi	Member-at-Large	2023
Joanna Schaenman	Member-at-Large	2023
Meenakshi Rana	Member-at-Large	2024
Cathy Logan	Member-at-Large	2024
Madeleine Heldman	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Lara Danziger-Isakov (Past Chair), Sarah Taimur (Member-at-Large), Maricar Malinis (Member-at-Large), and Olivia Kates (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Kidney Pancreas (KPCOP)

Ronald Parsons	Chair	2023
Neeraj Singh	Co-Chair	2023
Mark Lerman	Member-at-Large	2023
Prince Mohan	Member-at-Large	2023
Song Ong	Member-at-Large	2023
Millie Samaniego	Member-at-Large	2024
Hector Madariaga	Member-at-Large	2024
Arpita Basu	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Adam Bingaman (Member-at-Large) and Gaurav Gupta (Member-at-Large)

Living Donor (LDCOP)

Krista Lentine	Chair	2024
AnnMarie Liapakis	Co-Chair	2024
Gaurav Agarwal	Member-at-Large	2023
Neetika Garg	Member-at-Large	2023
Mita Shah	Member-at-Large	2023
Swee Ling Levea	Member-at-Large	2024
Therese Bittermann	Member-at-Large	2024
Christina Mejia	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Christie Thomas (Past Chair), Mona Doshi (Member-at-Large), and Reem Daloul (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Liver and Intestinal (LICOP)

Anjana Pillai	Chair	2024
Maria Christina Segovia	Co-Chair	2024
Lisa VanWagner	Past Chair	2024
Michael Kriss	Member-at-Large	2023
Pratima Sharma	Member-at-Large	2023
Marina Serper	Member-at-Large	2024
Elizabeth Aby	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Helen Te (Past Chair), Juliet Emamaullee (Member-at-Large), and Pranab Barman (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Pediatric (PCOP)

Katherine Twombley	Chair	2023
Roshan George	Co-Chair	2023
Joshua Blatter	Past Chair	2023
Amy Bobrowski	Member-at-Large	2023
Nicole Hayde	Member-at-Large	2023
Daniel Ranch	Member-at-Large	2024
Kambiz Etesami	Member-at-Large	2024
Sanya Thomas	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Hilda Fernandez (Member-at-Large), Ryan Fischer (Member-at-Large), and Carol Kao (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Psychosocial and Ethics (PSECOP)

Elisa Gordon	Chair	2024
Jody Jones	Co-Chair	2024
Michelle Jesse	Past Chair	2024
Yue-Harn Ng	Member-at-Large	2023
Lisa Teh	Member-at-Large	2023
Anji Wall	Member-at-Large	2023
Sarah Lieber	Member-at-Large	2024
Carrie Thiessen	Member-at-Large	2024
Brian Haver	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Kristin Kuntz (Past Chair), Gloria Chen (Member-at-Large), and Camilla Nonterah (Member-at-Large)

Recover and Preservation (RAP COP)

Heidi Yeh	Chair	2023
Jorge Mallea	Co-Chair	2023
Korkut Uygun	Past Chair	2023
Gregory Tietjen	Member-at-Large	2023
Paulo Martins	Member-at-Large	2024
Christopher Curran	Member-at-Large	2024
Jenna DiRito	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Gordon Bowen (Member-at-Large) and Siavash Raigani (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Thoracic and Critical Care (TCC COP)

Deborah Levine	Chair	2024
Jignesh Patel	Co-Chair	2024
Shelley Hall	Past Chair	2024
Norihisa Shigemura	Member-at-Large	2023
Marie Budev	Member-at-Large	2024
Cesar Guerrero-Miranda	Member-at-Large	2024
Andriana Nikolova	Member-at-Large	2023
Ishna Poojary	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Jon Kobashigawa (Past Chair), Todd Grazia (Member-at-Large), and Lorenzo Zaffiri (Early Career Member-at-Large)

<u>Trainee and Young Faculty (TYF COP)</u>

Samira Farouk	Chair	2023
Anshul Bhalla	Co-Chair	2023
Carli Lehr	Past Chair	2023
Manpreet Samra	Member-at-Large	2023
Saed Shawar	Member-at-Large	2023
Pascale Khairallah	Member-at-Large	2024
Emily Daniel	Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Deepika Devuni (Past Chair), Syed Husain (Member-at-Large) and Shikha Mehta (Member-at-Large)

Transplant Administration and Quality Management (TxAQM COP)

Andrea Tietjen	Chair	2024
Laura Stillion	Co-Chair	2024
Laura Butler	Past Chair	2024
Hannah Byford	Member-at-Large	2023
Edward Zavala	Member-at-Large	2023
Ashley Cardenas	Member-at-Large	2024
Hassina Mohammed	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Luke Preczewski (Past Chair) and Aklilu Yishak (Member-at-Large)

<u>Transplant Diagnostics (TxDx COP)</u>

Evan Farkash	Chair	2024
Kristina Davis	Co-Chair	2024
Laurine Bow	Past Chair	2024
Nadiesda Costa	Member-at-Large	2023
Sam Zhang	Member-at-Large	2023
Eszter Lazar-Molnar	Member-at-Large	2024
Luis Hidalgo	Member-at-Large	2024
Yasar Caliskan	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Annette Jackson (Past Chair), Oyedele Adeyi (Member-at-Large), Grace Mahowald (Member-at-Large, Andriana Nikolova (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Transplant Pharmacy (TxPharm COP)

Barrett Crowther	Chair	2023
Mary Chandran	Co-Chair	2023
David Taber	Past Chair	2023
Matt Harris	Member-at-Large	2023
Tiffany Kaiser	Member-at-Large	2023
Jennifer McDermott	Member-at-Large	2023
Adam Diamond	Member-at-Large	2024
Emily Sartain	Member-at-Large	2024
Kayla Joyal	Member-at-Large	2024
Nicole Wilson	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Elisabeth Kincaide (Member-at-Large)

Transplant Regenerative Medicine (TRM COP)

Kim Solez	Chair	2023
Vijay Gorantla	Co-Chair	2023
Giuseppe Orlando	Past Chair	2023
Shay Soker	Member-at-Large	2024
Lynn Cornell	Member-at-Large	2024
Alton Farris	Member-at-Large	2024
Raquel Teixeira Yokoda	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Paulo Martins (Member-at-Large), Astgik Petrosyan (Member-at-Large), and Basak Uygun (Member-at-Large)

Women's Health (WHCOP)

Lisa Coscia	Chair	2023
Ana Rossi	Co-Chair	2023
Deirdre Sawinski	Past Chair	2023
Nicole Alvey	Member-at-Large	2023
Shannan Tujios	Member-at-Large	2023
Swati Rao	Member-at-Large	2024
Goni Katz-Greenberg	Member-at-Large	2024
Ersilia DeFilippis	Early Career Member-at-Large	2023

Rotating off: Maria Aurora Posadas Salas (Member-at-Large) and Silvi Shah (Member-at-Large)