2023-2024 COP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES (Bold names are new members of their COP Executive Committee)

Advanced Practice Providers (APP COP)

Kristen Ryland	Chair	2024
Gina Jamero	Co-Chair	2024
Kenai Hattori	Member-at-Large	2024
Kimberly Wescoe	Member-at-Large	2024
Jessica Spiegel	Member-at-Large	2024
Shahzia Lakhani	Member-at-Large	2025
Katherine Marting	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Brenda Muth (Past Chair), Hailey Kessler (Member-at-Large), and Dalia Kawas (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Community of Transplant Scientists (COTS)

Jonathan Bromberg	Chair	2024
Leonardo Riella	Co-Chair	2024
Anita Chong	Past-Chair	2024
Keri Lunsford	Member-at-Large	2025
Scott Krummey	Member-at-Large	2025
Muhammad Mohiuddin	Member-at-Large	2025
Juliet Emamaullee	Member-at-Large	2024
Paolo Cravedi	Member-at-Large	2024
Brittany Schreiber	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: William Kitchens (Member-at-Large), Anoma Nellore (Member-at-Large), Andrew Wells (Member-at-Large) and Jordan Warunek (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Donation and Transplantion Optimization (DTO COP)

Alexandra Glazier	Chair	2024
Kevin Myer	Co-Chair	2024
Richard Hasz	Member-at-Large	2024
Nicole Neidlinger	Member-at-Large	2024
Jeffrey Orlowski	Member-at-Large	2024
Jan Finn	Member-at-Large	2024
Axel Rahmel	Member-at-Large	2024
Bradley Adams	Member-at-Large	2025

<u>Infectious Disease (IDCOP)</u>

Aruna Subramanian	Chair	2024
Ricardo La Hoz	Co-Chair	2024
Madeleine Heldman	Member-at-Large	2025
Julie Steinbrink	Member-at-Large	2025
Marcus Pereira	Member-at-Large	2025
Meenakshi Rana	Member-at-Large	2024
Cathy Logan	Member-at-Large	2024
Courtney Harris	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Saima Aslam (Member-at-Large), Maheen Abidi (Member-at-Large), and Joanna Schaenman (Member-at-Large)

Kidney Pancreas (KPCOP)

Neeraj Singh	Chair	2025
Gaurav Gupta	Co-Chair	2025
Ronald Parsons	Past Chair	2025
Nadiesda Costa	Member-at-Large	2025
Ken Woodside	Member-at-Large	2025
Asif Sharfuddin	Member-at-Large	2025
Millie Samaniego	Member-at-Large	2024
Hector Madariaga	Member-at-Large	2024
Diala Khirfan	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Mark Lerman (Member-at-Large), Prince Mohan (Member-at-Large), Song Ong (Member-at-Large), and Arpita Basu (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Living Donor (LDCOP)

Krista Lentine	Chair	2024
AnnMarie Liapakis	Co-Chair	2024
Brian Lee	Member-at-Large	2025
Christina Mejia	Member-at-Large	2025
Anju Yadav	Member-at-Large	2025
Swee Ling Levea	Member-at-Large	2024
Therese Bittermann	Member-at-Large	2024
Mallika Gupta	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Gaurav Agarwal (Member-at-Large), Neetika Garg (Member-at-Large), and Mita Shah (Member-at-Large.

Liver and Intestinal (LICOP)

Anjana Pillai	Chair	2024
Maria Cristina Segovia	Co-Chair	2024
Lisa VanWagner	Past Chair	2024
Deepika Devuni	Member-at-Large	2025
Howard (Tzu-Hao) Lee	Member-at-Large	2025
Marina Serper	Member-at-Large	2024
Adam Winters	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Michael Kriss (Member-at-Large), Pratima Sharma (Member-at-Large), and Elizabeth Aby (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Pediatric (PCOP)

Roshan George	Chair	2025
Amy Bobrowski	Co-Chair	2025
Katherine Twombley	Past Chair	2025
Sanya Thomas	Member-at-Large	2025
Amrish Jain	Member-at-Large	2025
Daniel Ranch	Member-at-Large	2024
Kambiz Etesami	Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Joshua Blatter (Past Chair) and Nicole Hayde (Member-at-Large)

Psychosocial and Ethics (PSECOP)

Elisa Gordon	Chair	2024
Jody Jones	Co-Chair	2024
Michelle Jesse	Past Chair	2024
Kristy Engel	Member-at-Large	2025
Laura Kimberly	Member-at-Large	2025
Ming Hwei Yek	Member-at-Large	2025
Sarah Lieber	Member-at-Large	2024
Carrie Thiessen	Member-at-Large	2024
Grace Lee-Riddle	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Yue-Harn Ng (Member-at-Large), Lisa Teh (Member-at-Large), Anji Wall (Member-at-Large), and Brian Haver (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Recovery and Preservation (RAP COP)

Jorge Mallea	Chair	2025
Paulo Martins	Co-Chair	2025
Heidi Yeh	Past Chair	2025
Danielle Haakinson	Member-at-Large	2025
Charles Strom	Member-at-Large	2025
Christopher Curran	Member-at-Large	2024
Siavash Raigani	Member-at-Large	2024
Alexandra Tchir	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Korkut Uygun (Past Chair)

Thoracic and Critical Care (TCC COP)

Deborah Levine	Chair	2024
Jignesh Patel	Co-Chair	2024
Shelley Hall	Past Chair	2024
Michael Duncan	Member-at-Large	2025
Marie Budev	Member-at-Large	2024
Cesar Guerrero-Miranda	Member-at-Large	2024
Andriana Nikolova	Member-at-Large	2025
Amit Alam	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Norihisa Shigemura (Member-at-Large) and Ishna Poojary (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Trainee and Young Faculty (TYF COP)

Anshul Bhalla	Chair	2025
Manpreet Samra	Co-Chair	2025
Samira Farouk	Past Chair	2025
Jeanne Kamal	Member-at-Large	2025
Laila Lakhani	Member-at-Large	2025
Pascale Khairallah	Member-at-Large	2024
Emily Daniel	Member-at-Large	2024
Shweta Anjan	Member-at-Large	2025

Rotating off: Carli Lehr (Past Chair) and Saed Shawar (Member-at-Large)

<u>Transplant Administration and Quality Management (TxAQM COP)</u>

Andrea Tietjen	Chair	2024
Laura Stillion	Co-Chair	2024
Laura Butler	Past Chair	2024
Edward Zavala	Member-at-Large	2024
Ashley Cardenas	Member-at-Large	2024
Stacey Doll	Member-at-Large	2025

Rotating off: Hannah Byford (Member-at-Large) and Hassina Mohammed (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Transplant Diagnostics (TxDx COP)

Evan Farkash	Chair	2024
Kristina Davis	Co-Chair	2024
Laurine Bow	Past Chair	2024
Shana Coley	Member-at-Large	2025
Rebecca Kumar	Member-at-Large	2025
Eszter Lazar-Molnar	Member-at-Large	2024
Luis Hidalgo	Member-at-Large	2024
Loren Gragert	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Nadiesda Costa (Member-at-Large), Sam Zhang (Member-at-Large), and Yasar Caliskan (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Transplant Pharmacy (TxPharm COP)

Mary Chandran	Chair	2025
Matt Harris	Co-Chair	2025
Barrett Crowther	Past Chair	2025
Helen Sweiss	Member-at-Large	2025
Jennifer Byrns	Member-at-Large	2025
Karen Khalil	Member-at-Large	2025
Adam Diamond	Member-at-Large	2024
Emily Sartain	Member-at-Large	2024
Kayla Joyal	Member-at-Large	2024
Dawn Pluckrose	Early Career Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: David Taber (Past Chair), Tiffany Kaiser (Member-at-Large), Jennifer McDermott (Member-at-Large), and Nicole Wilson (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Women's Health (WHCOP)

Ana Rossi	Chair	2025
Monika Sarkar	Co-Chair	2025
Lisa Coscia	Past Chair	2025
Ersilia DeFilippis	Member-at-Large	2025
Alexandra Shingina	Member-at-Large	2025
Swati Rao	Member-at-Large	2024
Goni Katz-Greenberg	Member-at-Large	2024

Rotating off: Deirdre Sawinski (Past Chair), Nicole Alvey (Member-at-Large) and Shannan Tujios (Member-at-Large)